Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 202211:00 - 12:00Morning worship service in Carnoustie Church

There is an earlier service in Barry Parish Church at 9.30 a.m. and we're on line on Facebook at 7 p.m..

12:00 - 12:45Annual Stated Meeting in Carnoustie Church

Today we have our Annual Stated Meeting.  It's the opportunity for the congregation to hear about our achievemnts in 2021 and ask any questions.  The Annual Report and Accounts, which have been approved by the Trustees, are available to view through a link on the "About Us" webpage.

Monday 2nd May 202210:00 - 10:45Prayer Group meeting in the Philip Hall
19:30 - 21:00Mission & Outreach Team meeting in the Philip Hall
Wednesday 4th May 202214:00 - 14:45Midweek reflective and Communion service in the Philip Hall
Thursday 5th May 202200:00District Council Elections - Philip Hall polling station
10:00 - 11:00Guild Study & Friendship Group - click here for venue detail

To find out details of our current theme and the venue for today's meeting, please phone Irene on 01241 859405.  If the meeting is to be via Zoom, the link can be obtained via MGoss@churchofscotland.org.uk.

19:30 - 21:00Choir Practice in the Church
Sunday 8th May 202211:00 - 12:00Morning worship service in Carnoustie Church

There is an earlier service in Barry Parish Church at 9.30 a.m. and we're on line on Facebook at 7 p.m..

Monday 9th May 202210:00 - 10:45Prayer Group meeting in the Philip Hall
Wednesday 11th May 202219:30 - 21:00Guild meeting in the Philip Hall: speaker Rev. Mike Goss

Our May meeting will be held in person in the Philip Hall.  For details of venue contact Pru on 01241 853911 or Irene on 01241 859405.

Thursday 12th May 202219:30 - 21:00No Choir Practice this week
Sunday 15th May 202200:00Christian Aid Week starts

Christian Aid donation envelopes are available in the church and should be returned no later than Sunday 22nd May.

11:00 - 12:00Morning worship service in Carnoustie Church

There is an earlier service in Barry Parish Church at 9.30 a.m. and we're on line on Facebook at 7 p.m..

Monday 16th May 202210:00 - 10:45Prayer Group meeting in the Philip Hall
Tuesday 17th May 202212:15 - 12:50Funeral service of Rev. Eric Milton
19:30 - 21:00Path of Renewal meeting
Wednesday 18th May 202214:00 - 14:45Midweek Service in the Philip Hall
Thursday 19th May 202210:00 - 11:00Guild Study & Friendship Group - click here for venue detail

To find out details of our current theme and the venue for today's meeting, please phone Irene on 01241 859405.  If the meeting is to be via Zoom, the link can be obtained via MGoss@churchofscotland.org.uk.

19:30 - 21:00No Choir Practice this week
Sunday 22nd May 202211:00 - 12:00Morning worship in Carnoustie Church

There is an earlier service in Barry Parish Church at 9.30 a.m. and we're on line on Facebook at 7 p.m..

11:00 - 12:00Christian Aid donation envelopes to be returned today
Monday 23rd May 202210:00 - 10:45Prayer Group meeting in the Philip Hall
Thursday 26th May 202219:30 - 21:00Choir Practice in the Church
Sunday 29th May 202211:00 - 12:00Morning worship service in Carnoustie Church

There is an earlier service in Barry Parish Church at 9.30 a.m. and we're on line on Facebook at 7 p.m..

Monday 30th May 202210:00 - 10:45Prayer Group meeting in the Philip Hall
19:30 - 21:00Kirk Session meeting in the Philip Hall
<< April